Our Family

Staff Members

Justin Rose

Senior Program Director

jrose@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 226

Contact Justin Rose

Jeannie Ball

Director of Finance

jball@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 228

Contact Jeannie Ball

Michelle Bell

Marketing Director

mbell@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 220

Contact Michelle Bell

Jay Cattron

Physical Director

jcattron@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 230

Contact Jay Cattron

Amy Herd

Sports Registrar

aherd@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 221

Contact Amy Herd

Cate Mellen

Board Liaison and Development Director

cmellen@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 203

Contact Cate Mellen

Brittany Rose

Camping Services Director

brose@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 208

Contact Brittany Rose

Heidi Shatto

Manager of Operations

hshatto@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 224

Contact Heidi Shatto

Tracy Swahlon

Administrative Assistant

tswahlon@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 205

Contact Tracy Swahlon

Kelly Tyrrell

Sports Director

ktyrrell@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 225

Contact Kelly Tyrrell

Mark Vioral

Facilities Director

mvioral@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 204

Contact Mark Vioral

Tara Young

Aquatics Director

tyoung@carlislefamilyymca.org

717 243 2525 ext 210

Contact Tara Young



Board Members

  • Ray “Buz” Wolfe Jr., President

  • Steve Winnie, Vice President

  • Harold Brandt, Treasurer

  • Karen Faryniak, Secretary

  • Mike Adler, Y’s Men’s Club President (ex-officio)

  • Jen Burd

  • Jerry Clawson

  • Jonathan Cox

  • Stephen Crowley

  • Justin Eckenrode

  • Zachary Flynn

  • Lia Fourlas

  • Sam Glesner

  • Julie Gutshall

  • Mike Kennedy

  • Eric Klinedinst

  • Alyssa Loney

  • Tara Long

  • Joseph Mancuso

  • Justin Neidlinger

  • Blaise Pepitone

  • Rob Rahal

  • Jay Schumacher

  • Matt Tuckey

  • Chuck Wood

  • Meredith Zimmerman

  • Ray Davis, Leadership Cumberland Intern

Trustees

  • Dr. Hugh Aberman

  • Mr. Mark Bishop

  • Mr. Kirby Burkholder

  • Mrs. Patricia Carlucci

  • Mr. Lee Castles

  • Mrs. Frances Del Duca

  • Mr. Robert Frey

  • Mr. Hubert Gilroy

  • Dr. Webb Hersperger

  • Mr. Robert Long

  • Mr. Albert H. Masland, Jr.

  • Mr. Denver Tuckey

  • Mr. Kenneth Tuckey

  • Mr. W.R. Unger

  • Mr. Ray L. Wolfe, Sr.