What's new?

2018-21 Board Nominations Announced

posted by Michelle Bell | July 26, 2018

As per our by-laws we are posting the nominations for Board of Directors and Board Officers for the upcoming term. A formal vote will occur at the Annual Dinner.

The following names have been placed into nomination for the Board of Directors for the term ending in 2021:

New Board Members

  • Margaret Christie
  • Michelle Grochalski
  • Alyssa Loney
  • Lisa Verdekal
  • Dave Crown

Current Board Members Who Will Serve a Second Term

  • Lia Fourlas
  • Sam Glesner
  • Blaise Pepitone

Board Officer Nominees

The following names have been placed into nomination to serve as officers for the Board for 2018-2019:

  • President: Rob Rahal
  • Vice President: Zach Flynn
  • Treasurer: Harold Brandt
  • Secretary: Tom Ryan

Retiring Board Members

We’d like to thank the following Board members whose terms will be completed as of September 30, 2018:

  • Steve Crowley
  • Jon Cox ​