What's new?

2017-20 Board Nominations Announced

posted by Michelle Bell | August 14, 2017

As per our by-laws we are posting the nominations for Board of Directors and Board Officers for the upcoming year in advance of our Annual Meeting on Tuesday, September 19, 2017. A formal vote will occur at the meeting.

The following names have been placed into nomination for the Board of Directors for the term ending in 2020:

New Board Members

  • Ellen Peters Otto, Community Volunteer
  • Andrew Wolfe, Wolfe & Company Realtors
  • Thomas Ryan, Volvo Construction Equipment

Current Board Members Who Will Serve a Second Term

  • Jerry Clawson
  • Karen Faryniak
  • Zachary Flynn

Board Officer Nominees

The following names have been placed into nomination to serve as officers for the Board for 2017-2018:

  • President: Rob Rahal
  • Vice President: Karen Faryniak
  • Treasurer: Harold Brandt
  • Secretary: Zachary Flynn

Retiring Board Members

We’d like to thank the following Board members whose terms will be completed as of September 30, 2017:

  • Alyssa Loney
  • Tara Long
  • Rob Neidlinger
  • Steve Winnie
  • Ray "Buz" Wolfe